4 CURRICULUM AND LECTURE TIME

Lectures are held with a semester credit unit (SKS) system. Students must take 40 (forty) SKS which can be taken in 4 (four) semesters. Lectures for the Master of Notary study program are held regularly every day starting at 18.30 at the Faculty of Law building, University of Surabaya, Jl. Raya Kalirungkut Surabaya.

5 ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS

- Graduates of undergraduate study program from a Law study program
- ► Meet the minimum required TPA (Academic Potential Test) or other tests accepted by the study program
- ▶ Submit all administrative documents consisting of the following:
 - Admission form:
 - Biodata form;
 - 2 (two) Recommendation letters;
 - Legalized copies of diplomas and transcripts;
 - 4 (four) 3×3 and 3×4 photos each;
 - Letters of Permission to Study and Statement of Bearing Program for participants assigned by their company;
 - Pay the Admission fee and Academic Potential Test.
- ► Complete financial obligations determined by the study program.





Faculty of Law University of Surabaya

Jl. Raya Kalirungkut, Surabaya 60293

Phone : +62 31 2981225 Fax : +62 31 2981121

Email : s2mkn@unit.ubaya.ac.id

Website: https://daftarpasca.ubaya.ac.id hukum.ubaya.ac.id

Master of Notary

Postgraduate Study Program
Faculty of Law
University of Surabaya





In 2003, Ubaya established the Master of Notary study program based on the Director General of Higher Education Decree no. 1180/D/T/2003 dated June 10, 2003. The study program is organized to produce graduates who can master high legal knowledge to be applied in legal services to the community. Not only in the fields of making business entity deeds, contract deeds, land deeds, and family and inheritance deeds but also in professional work in other legal fields such as consultants, law offices, capital market consultants, and so on.

2 VISION & MISSION



Vision

To be an execellent gradutate professional School of Law in Indonesia.

Mission

- Organizing and managing the Master of Notary Study Program based on science and technology (IPTEK) to produce graduates capable of working professionally to meet the needs of the served community.
- Establishing cooperation relationships with relevant institutions related to the Master of Notary Study Program.



The Master of Notary program at the Ubaya Faculty of Law is a Master's degree. Those who complete the education have the right to hold the title of Master of Notary (M.Kn.).



PROGRAM STRUCTURE

Master of Notary

SEMESTER 1

Subject Name	Credit Units
Philosophy of Law*	2
Politics of Law*	2
Legal Theory*	2
Company Law*	2
Notary and Land Deed Official Regulations	2
Professional Ethics and Code of Ethics of P.P.A.T Notary	2
Inheritance Law	2
Contract Law and International Business*	2
SEMESTER 2	
Tax Law*	2
Security Law*	2
Bankruptcy Law	2
Agrarian Law	2
Auction Regulations	2
Deed Making Technique I	2
Deed Making Technique II	2
Research Methods and Legal Reasoning*	2
SEMESTER 3	
Deed Making Techniques III	2
Thesis Proposal	2
Thesis	4

^{*)} Joint lecture with Master of Law

LECTURERS

Master of Notary

The program is taught by lecturers who graduated from reputable local and foreign universities, are experienced and committed to education, and are outstanding lecturers. Various guest lecturers with exceptional expertise in law, especially in the notary public field, are invited to enrich the learning method.

- 1. Prof. Dr. H. Moch Isnaeni, S.H., M.S.
- 2. Prof. Hikmahanto Juwana, S.H., LL.M., Ph.D.
- 3. Prof. Dr. Agus Yudha Hernoko, S.H., M.H.
- 4. Prof. Dr. Liliana Tedjasaputra, S.H., M.H., M.M.
- 5. Prof. Dr. M. Hadi Shubhan, S.H., M.H. CN.
- 6. Prof. Dr. Irwansyah, S.H., M.M.H.
- 7. Prof. Dr. Khoidin, S.H. CN. M.Hum.
- 8. Prof. Dr. Dra. Lanny Kusumawati, S.H., M.Hum.
- 9. Prof. Dr. Irawan Soerodjo, S.H., M.S.
- 10. Prof. Dr. Mokhamad Khoirul Huda, S.H., M.H.
- 11. Prof. Dr. Hj. Hesti Armiwulan, S.H., M.Hum.
- 12. Prof. Dr. J. M. Atik Krustiyati, S.H., M.S.
- 13. Dr. Himawan Estu Bagijo, S.H., M.H.
- 14. Dr. Isy Karimah Syakir, S.H., M.Kn., M.H.
- 15. Dr. Daniel Djoko Tarliman, S.H., M.S.
- 16. Dr. Ir. Bagiyo Atmaja, S.H., Sp.N., M.Hum.
- 17. Dr. Teddy Reiner Sondakh, S.H., S.Psi., M.Hum.
- 18. Dr. Habib Adjie, S.H., M.Hum.
- 19. Dr. Elfina Lebrine Sahetapy, S.H., LL.M.
- 20. Dr. Wisnu Aryo Dewanto, S.H., LL.M., LL.M.
- 21. Dr. Hwian Christianto, S.H., M.H.
- 22. Dr. Go Lisanawati, S.H., M.Hum.
- 23. Dr. Yoan Nursari Simanjuntak, S.H., M.Hum.
- 24. Dr. H. Raden Ibnu Arly, S.H., M.H.
- 25. Dr. Ghansham Anand, S.H., M.Kn.
- 26. Dr. Diah Aju Wisnuwardhani, S.H. M.Hum.
- 27. Dr. Sylvia Janisriwati, S.H., M.Hum.
- 28. Dr. Sonya Claudia Siwu, S.H., M.H., LL.M.
- 29. Dr. Paula, S.H., M.Kn.
- 30. Dr. Marlina Br Purba, S.H., M.Hum.
- 31. Dr. David Hardjo, S.H., M.H., M.Kn., CHCM.
- 32. Machmud Fauzi, S.H., Sp.N.
- 33. Wahyudi Suyanto, S.H., M.Hum.
- 34. Ir. Drs. Setiadi Alim Lim, Ak., M.Ak.